This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2003-08-16
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Ole Andersen
Graphical Editor: Rob Raeside

andré coutanche 7 Yes  
antonio martins 1608 Yes here
dov gutterman 3074 Yes here
dean thomas 6 Yes here
elias granqvist 250 No here
edward mooney jr. 31 Yes here
franc van diest 190 No  
ivan marinov 58 Yes  
ivan sache 1848 Yes  
ivan sarajcic 4 Yes  
jarig bakker 3377 Yes  
jorge candeias 13 No  
jonathan dixon 94 Yes  
juan manuel gabino villascán 248 Yes  
joe mcmillan 348 Yes  
manuel giorgini 3 No  
istvan molnar 112 Yes  
manuel l. quezon iii and eric agoncillo ambata 1 Yes  
marc pasquin 87 Yes  
michael smuda 0 Yes  
marcus wendel 2 No here
ole andersen 4 Yes here
pascal gross 2875 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 2 No  
phil nelson 1206 Yes  
rob raeside 758 Yes here
rick wyatt 784 Yes here
santiago dotor 2004 Yes  
mark sensen 2 No here
sam lockton 127 Yes here
sean mckinniss 48 Yes  
skip 1 Yes here
victor lomantsov 17 Yes  
zeljko heimer 84 Yes here