This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

City of Campillo de Aragón (Aragon, Spain)

Saragossa / Zaragoza Province

Last modified: 2001-09-28 by santiago dotor
Keywords: aragon | saragossa | zaragoza | campillo de aragón | belfry | stripes: 9 |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[City of Campillo de Aragón (Aragon, Spain)] 2:3
by Blas Delgado
Flag adopted 7th July 2000

See also:


Emblemata, issue VI, 2000, pp. 415-427, shows 23 coats-of-arms and flags of Aragon, among them that of Campillo de Aragón.

Jaume Ollé, 14 June 2001

According to Emblemata: Decreto 119/2000, de 27 de junio, del Gobierno de Aragón. Boletín Oficial de Aragón número 80, de 7 de julio de 2000. (Decree 119/2000 of 27th June 2000 of the Government of Aragon. [Published in the] Official Bulletin of Aragon no. 80 of 7th July 2000.)

Santiago Dotor, 28 September 2001

CHANNELS :: Compare Country infoCountry guide & StudyFlagsMapsSightseeingTravel WarningsHotel Directory DESTINATIONS :: AsiaAfricaCaribbean Middle EastNorth AmericaSouth AmericaCentral AmericaOceania PacificEuropePolar Regions UTILITIES :: WeatherWorld TimeISD CodesTravel Links Link Exchange
DestinationsMonuments WONDERS :: AncientModernNatural | Privacy Policy