This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Colombo Plan

Last modified: 2000-07-15 by rob raeside
Keywords: colombo plan |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Colombo Plan] by Marcus Wendel

See also:

The Colombo Plan provides economic aid to areas of south and southeast Asia. Headquarters are in Colomba, Sri Lanka. Member countries are Afghanistan, Australia, Bangla Desh, Bhutan, Cambodia, Canada, Fiji, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, and USA. The Colombo Plan began in July 1951.
Rob Raeside, 11 July 2000

CHANNELS :: Compare Country infoCountry guide & StudyFlagsMapsSightseeingTravel WarningsHotel Directory DESTINATIONS :: AsiaAfricaCaribbean Middle EastNorth AmericaSouth AmericaCentral AmericaOceania PacificEuropePolar Regions UTILITIES :: WeatherWorld TimeISD CodesTravel Links Link Exchange
DestinationsMonuments WONDERS :: AncientModernNatural | Privacy Policy