This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Strzelecko-Drezdenecki county (Poland)

Lubuskie vojvodship

Last modified: 2003-04-19 by jarig bakker
Keywords: strzelecko-drezdenecki |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

This page is best viewed using Central European fonts AKA ISO-8859-2 Other Strzelecko-Drezdenecki pages: See also:

Strzelecko-Drezdenecki county flag

[Strzelecko-Drezdenecki county flag] by Jens Pattke, 29 Oct 2001

Strzelecko-Drezdenecki County (voj. Lubuskie). Flag adopted 20 Dec 1999. The county consist of these communes: Dobiegniew, Drezdenko, Stare Kurowo, Strzelce Krajeńskie (county seat), Zwierzyn.
Source: FLAGA - Biuletyn Polskiego Towarzystwa Weksylologicznego Nr.13/14 (2001)
Jens Pattke, 29 Oct 2001

Strzelecko-Drezdenecki county (German: Friedeberg).  The county accepted the by Ottfried Neubecker in 1936 designed coat of arms.
Jens Pattke, 9 Jun 2002

Strzelecko-Drezdenecki county vertical flag

[Strzelecko-Drezdenecki vertical flag] by Jens Pattke, 29 Oct 2001, based on this webpage.

Strzelecko-Drezdenecki county CoA

[Strzelecko-Drezdenecki county CoA] image from this webpage, reported by Jens Pattke, 7 Dec 2001