This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Oostburg [Zeeland, Municipality] (The Netherlands)

Oostburg [Zeeland, Municipality] (Nederland)

Last modified: 2001-03-10 by franc van diest
Keywords: zeeland [province] | netherlands |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Oostburg municipality Shipmate Flagchart :

See also:

Municipal flag

Oostburg is the result of a merger of the former municipalities of Biervliet (partly - rest went to Sas van Gent and Terneuzen), Breskens, Cadzand, Groede, Hoofdplaat, IJzendijke, Nieuwvliet, Schoondijke, Waterlandkerkje and Zuidzande (1970).

Oostburg [former municipality]

Oostburg [voormalige Gemeente]

Oosterburg 1923 -1971 Shipmate Flagchart :

from 1923 - 1971

Biervliet [former municipality]

Biervliet [voormalige gemeente]

former Biervliet Shipmate Flagchart :

Breskens [former municipality]

Breskens [voormalige gemeente]

former Breskens Shipmate Flagchart :

Groede [former municipality]

Groede [voormalige gemeente]

Groede former municipality Shipmate Flagchart :

IJzendijke [former municipality]

IJzendijke [voormalige gemeente]

IJzendijke former municipality Shipmate Flagchart :

Waterlandkerkje [former municipality]

Waterlandkerkje [voormalige gemeente]

Waterlandkerkje former municipality Shipmate Flagchart :

Zuidzande [village]

Zuidzande [dorp]

Zuidzande village Shipmate Flagchart :

CHANNELS :: Compare Country infoCountry guide & StudyFlagsMapsSightseeingTravel WarningsHotel Directory DESTINATIONS :: AsiaAfricaCaribbean Middle EastNorth AmericaSouth AmericaCentral AmericaOceania PacificEuropePolar Regions UTILITIES :: WeatherWorld TimeISD CodesTravel Links Link Exchange
DestinationsMonuments WONDERS :: AncientModernNatural | Privacy Policy